January Fifteenth

I know, I know. Fifteen days in and I’m already slacking. Upon getting home from the hockey game on Friday night, I proceeded to get sick (and not in the hungover way, either). Included below is my offering for the Fourteenth, in which I did nothing but lay on my couch and sip water all day. (In the background is an awesome catalog from Territorial Seed– it’s not too early to plan for vegetables!)

20120116-113036.jpg

Feeling better tonight, I went over to a buddy from work’s house for a ‘family dinner’ like we used to have before we all started deploying over the summer. We have a pretty awesome group of people in our office right now, and it’s always nice to get get together with people outside of the downer-office atmosphere. (and watch a little beer pong)

20120116-113044.jpg

Leave a Reply

